Tabitha Edson

Creating New Worlds Through Imagination

Encountering the Mind is Free! (for 3 days)

For Christmas this year, I’m giving away “Encountering the Mind.” With it being a holiday, I thought it would be the best time to see about people getting to know my work. This work is really a showcase of my poetry because let’s face it, poetry is the hardest written work to sell. I added the short stories to give the work some extra length. The short stories have a dual purpose as well. My voice and style are intertwined with the words. These stories are a small sampling of what my novels will be.

Here’s the link: http://www.amazon.com/Encountering-the-Mind-ebook/dp/B00AIEPPBC

A quick update on my novels. I’m only about 30K from finishing my rewrite or my assassin novel. This was going to be a series when I first started writing it in 2007 and as I write it, I can still see it being one, but at this time I have several other projects that I want to finish and publish. At that point, I can go back and continue with that story world. I love writing in a lot of different genres but there is usually a romantic element throughout.

With tomorrow being Christmas, I have a lot to accomplish. I worked at my part time job this past week and have so much to do and that includes a word count.

Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, and Merry/ Happy everything else!!!!!!

Best wishes for the new year.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Heather's Blog

Creating New Worlds Through Imagination

Joni M. Fisher

A Writer's Life

