Tabitha Edson

Creating New Worlds Through Imagination

Encountering the Mind Published

Last night I got the final edits back and I hit the publish button. It was a little scary. This is my first published work, but I feel that I needed to share it. Another reason that it was nerve wracking to hit that button is because this contains poetry. Poetry is probably one of the hardest things to write just due to the emotions that drive it. It’s more personal than just a short story or even a novel.

Here’s the link: http://www.amazon.com/Encountering-the-Mind-ebook/dp/B00AIEPPBC/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1354744221&sr=8-1&keywords=encountering+the+mind

I had a lot of fun putting this together. It was a journey for me. I know that this is just a stepping stone and can’t wait until I have a full length novel done and out there.

Have a wonderful holiday season. 🙂Image

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Heather's Blog

Creating New Worlds Through Imagination

Joni M. Fisher

A Writer's Life

